Hoppa till sidans innehåll

Styrelsen

Ordförande

Patric Johansson
Kärnbogatan 8 H
64730 Mariefred
Tel bost. -
Mobil: 072-2521515
E-post: patric.johansson.mariefred@gmail.com

V. Ordförande:
Daniel Skipper, Västerås
E-post: daniel.skipper@me.com

 
Kassör:

Cajsa Jäderlund Peterson, Arboga
E-post: cajsa.peterson@hotmail.com

 

Ledarmöter:
Arne Ekholm, Oxelösund (Domare)
Tel: 073-390 65 09
E-post: ekholm.arne@gmail.com

Stig Nordin, Tillberga (Utbildning)
E-post: stig.nordin@remasawco.se eller stig@tik.se

Marita Wikström, Nyköping
E-post: wm_71@outlook.com

Anders Wiiand, Nacka & Nyhyttan
E-post: anderswiiand@gmail.com

 

 

Valberedning

Vakant

Uppdaterad: 2019-11-14 15:35
 
Mellansvenska Handbollförbundet
MunktellArenan, Verkstadsgatan 5
633 42 Eskilstuna
Telefon: 0104764290, 0104764291