Hoppa till sidans innehåll
5007 False
    Huvudsponsor

    Kontakt

    Här hittar du kontaktuppgifter till Upplands Handbollförbund

    Bildad [saknas] Information
    SDF-nummer SDF17-21
    Adress box 31
    Postadress 195 21 Märsta
    Besöksadress Vikingavägen 2 (Vikingahallen) 195 51 Märsta
    BankGiro 5742-6819
    Telefon 0708671760
    Mobil 0708671760
    E-post upplands.hf@gmail.com
    Hemsida http://www.svenskhandboll.se/upplandshandbollforbund
    Organisationsnummer 817601-1362


    Upplands Handbollförbund 

    Styrelse 

    Ordförande
    Charlott Aston Brovall 
    Telefon: 072-7259572
    Epost: astonbrovall.co@gmail.com 

    Vice ordförande
    Charlotte Zetterlund 
    Telefon: 070-4296998
    Epost:charlotte.zetterlund@max.se

    Sekreterare 
    Martin Kjellsson  
    Telefon: 0706-163740
    Mobil: martin.kjellsson@hotmail.com

    Kassör 
    Jan Henriksson 
    Mobil: 070-7635326
    Epost: jan.henriksson@seb.se

    Ledamot
    Folke Bengtsson 
    Telefon: 076-8000152
    Epost: folke.bengtsson@svenskakyrkan.se

    Ledamot 
    Linda Ahrebo 
    Telefon: 070-2046998
    Epost: linda.ahrebo@gmail.com

    Ledamot
    Johan Fröberg 
    Telefon: 070-3590408
    Epost: johfro@live.se

     


    Tävlingskommittén 

    Tävlingschef
    Göran Eriksson 
    Telefon: 070-9804332
    Epost: postis999@hotmail.com

    ledamot 
    Wolgart Alm 
    Telefon: 070-2226073
    Epost: upplands.tavling@gmail.com


    Utbildningskommittén

    Ordförande
    Mathias Eriksson 
    Telefon: 076-6697312
    Epost: mathias.eriksson@byggpartner.com

    Ledamot
    Peter Wallin 
    Telefon 073-3339028
    Epost: Peter.Wallin2@peab.se

     


    Domarkommittén

    Ordförande
    Johan Fröberg
    Telefon: 070-3590408
    Epost: johfro@live.se

    Ledamot
    Andreas Isén 
    Telefon: 076-3278538
    Epost: andreas.isen@gmail.com

     

     


     

    Uppdaterad: 2019-12-05 14:24
    Skribent: Kalle Andersson